Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
New program joined - MidasFinance.org

Great Inv.com [Scam]


It is another scam site with short term investment plan, Generally I don't invest in these type of programs but since my EvoWallet money is good for nothing ,I invested $1.90 here. And the result is expected. It became scam very fast.

Here is the screenshot of my pending withdraw :


 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top