Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rotating Banners

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
FinancePerfect.net is SCAM

NanoMoneyCorp.com [Review]

Hello friends, From last couple of months I am hearing a lot about NanoMoneyCorp in HYIP forums. When I started looking at the program and visit the "Publicity" page. I just wondered about the program status. here are some examples,
Goldpoll :
Listed - 1194 days
Monitored - 985 days

HyipNews Monitor :
Listed - 1163 days

STF Monitor :
Lifetime - 1194 days

That means this program is paying from 3 years now. The domain name will expire on 24th august,2011.Hosted in a dedicated server with C-O-M-O-D-O authentic security ssl. visit Id Authority credentials here.

Click Here to visit the site > >
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
General details :
Registrant Contact is protected by : Whois Privacy Protection Service Inc,so nobody will be able to find the actual address.

Registrant:
Domain Admin
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Tel. +45.36946676

For Regular mails : (stated in the site)
Golden Path Room 803
Futura Plaza
111 How Ming Street
Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
phone: 852 3678 9961

Click here for complete whois record > >
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
investment Details :
NanoMoneyCorp is offering 3 types of investment program to investors.
> The Pool Program
> The Venture Program
> The Fund Program
> The VIP Program

the rules are :
Additional investments are not possible into any working program.
You are not limited to open as many investment programs as you want.
Your initial investment would be returned at the end of ANY program.

> The Pool Program :
This is besically for small investors, and for testing the program.
min deposit : $20
Max deposit :$1000
Daily ROI : 1.2%
Term : 30 days
Total return : 136%

> The Venture Program :
min deposit : $1001
Max deposit : $5000
Daily ROI : 1.50%
term : 50 days
Total return : 175%

> The Fund Program :
Min deposit : $5001
Max deposit : $100000
Daily ROI : 1.80%
term : 100 days
Total return : 280%

> The VIP Program :
The participation in this program is possible only by the personal invitation...so it's hard for me to describe.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Find out what others are saying :
TalkGold Forum
MoneyMakersGroup
DTM Forum
HYIPs Talk
ROI Club Forum

Disclaimer :The reviews and all the payment proofs is just my opinion and experiences with the actual website, I do not endorse any program i posted here,Please understand the risk and invest at your own risk.
 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top