Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rotating Banners

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
FinancePerfect.net is SCAM

My blog url has been changed

Hello friends,I've changed my blog address to a ".com" domain. my new site address is,


http://www.hyipnewsreviews.com


Free Signature Generator

 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top