Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
New program joined - MidasFinance.org

Treckswana.com [scam alert]

Hello friends, recently some programs turn into scam,taking away a lot of money.One of them is Treckswana.com. It's an hyip claimed that they are involved with Botswana adventure tour program. But they turned into scam. They stopped paying from 9th June.

The last Updated list of scam programs :
Treckswana.com
ExcellenceIG.com
Emiprecious.com
Fxnetco.com
Majorbarter.com
Sotic-capital.com
Greatinv.com


 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top