Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
New program joined - MidasFinance.org

Scam report and updates of the week

Hello friends,This week a very bad thing happens that Onisgroup got closed. This one was the hottest program from last couple of months, Many big investors have lost their money. But finally Onisgroup is closed.
And another very fast scam is Fortix-Capital. The funny thing is Fortix was online for just 5 days and then it's gone. So the list for this week is :
OnisGroup.com
Fortix-capital.com

Don't invest in these programs. I am designing HYIP News & Reviews Blog Monitoring page, It will be online soon. And tomorrow I am going to publish a review about a new program FlexiPlans. Till then Good Bye.
 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top