Recommended Forum for investors

Member Co-Op System

Hello friends, I want to introduce one of my exclusive service to you. It is for general investors. If you have any news about any HYIP program like scam news, fake license, your opinion about any program or anything releted to HYIP, send it to me, Just use the "Contact Form" to send the news to me. I will publish the news on behalf of you with proper credit. Because everybody knows "the much you share, the more you know". This way, You guys will be aware about the programs I am not monitoring.
water investmentavailable on 21st March
available on 10th May
Available on 24th March
MEFAvailable on 10th March
Available on 13th March
Available on 10th March
Available on 13th March
Advertise here for only $40/week or $100/month with incremental value of $2 for upper slot.
These are paid ads and HNR blog doesn't endorse these ads.

ArbsFund.com [Review]

Hello friends, After running through a long time with short term programs today I received a new programs with just one single weekly plan. The Programs is known as ArbsFund.com . At the home page they are claiming that ArbsFund is legally registered sports arbitrage firm in Belize since February, 2007 and their office address is written is Arbsfund Incorporated,
State Road 7 Suite 3008D ,Belmopan,Belize. At the end of the home page I found some small banners of various sports betting and poker companies but when I started clicking on that links, every link redirected me to the home page which I think a bit odd but anyway the site has a clean and pro look which I like at it's first visit. Their domain name is registered for just one year and will expire on 5th November,2010 and the site is being hosted in a dedicated server with their own DNS name which I think is good and sign of a long time running program. Click here for complete whois record.

ArbsFund is offering just a single plan to the investors which makes it a lot simple to understand. The plan is "8.5% weekly for ever". I think the return is quite reasonable and sustainable. If we take an imaginary deposit of $100 the the weekly return will be $8.50. So it will take almost 12 weeks/ 3 months to get back the principle amount and all the later payments will be added to your profit.
This chart will help you to understand the plans :









ArbsFund is having a really rewarding referral commission which is 8.5%. They accept all major E Currency like Liberty Reserve, AlertPay, PerfectMoney, StrictPay and SolidTrustPay.

After visiting and depositing in ArbsFund I really like the program. They are having a very nice support system and I received very response. The area of operation of ArbsFund is highly renumaretive , so I really hope that ArbsFund is not just a fast scammer made for "Black December" and will continue paying for a real long time.

What others are saying about the program :
MMG Forum
DTM Forum
TG Forum

Disclaimer : The reviews and all the payment proofs is just my opinion and experiences with the actual website, I do not endorse any program i posted here,Please understand the risk and invest at your own risk.


0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top