Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
New program joined - MidasFinance.org

SCAM Report

Hello friends, it seems like a bad time for all of us since this month we are facing a massive downfall of HYIP's. GeniusFunds is certainly the biggest scam of this year but we are having some more name to this new SCAM list. The first one is WeeklyDividend.com. Their website is still down and my experience says it is gone, they will never come back. The 2nd is DragaDox.com those who stopped paying almost one week ago. Now 3rd is Offshore-Money.biz, Their website is down for almost 10 days.

So the latest updates in SCAM list are :
WeeklyDividend.com
Offshore-Money.biz

Previous week's SCAM :
GeniusFunds.com
HugMoney.com
Ivaccount.com

Problematic programs :
SincerityIncome.com
It seems to be a very short term scammer with "paid at expiry" kind of plans. My payment is pending for over one day now.
General-Income.com
Members having pending payments in LR and not getting answers from the support. Admin have changed their monitoring page, just check it by clicking any logo, those are not working because what you are seeing in monitoring page is just an single image of those logos. This is a genuine scam warning. Admin removed my banner from their site since I moved them in Problem list.

 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top