Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || Asian Reserve : AR486459 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 ||

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
New program joined - Prosperanova.com

Peter Newmann Club(PniClub.com) SCAM report

Hello friends, Today I am gonna publish something which I received from two of my readers Gary and Alex by mail, They are investors of PniClub.com [Reviewed HERE]. PniClub was one of most real life looking program and they have got many big money investors. But they are not paying paying anymore and ran away with investor's money. Their website is not opening and the domain left parked free. So there is no chance for them to coming back. One of my reader sent me some documents to prove that he was really an investor of Peter Newmann Investment Club(PniClub.com). Click on those pictures to view in it's original size.







So, PniClub.com is SCAM now and new investment is not any more recommended.

 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top