Attention everyone

Recently it came into my notice that some scammers are sending mails to HYIP admin with the name of my HYIP News & Reviews Blog. The mail format are almost the same but the account number is different. Here are the details of my original account numbers :
HD-Money : HD1001042 || GDP : G099272 || Liberty reserve : U9174002 || PerfectMoney : U1756275 || Alertpay : small_investinc@yahoo.com

Always verify the mail by checking with account numbers are mentioned here. I am not responsible if you get scammed by sending money to some other account.
---------------------------------------------------------------

Sticky Banner

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rotating Banners

-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------
FinancePerfect.net is SCAM

HYIP Payments - 28th October

Hello friends, from today onwards I am going to start this new kind of post in my blog. Because of my profession I am not being able to manage much time for forum posting. But it's my duty to keep you all updated about the HYIP industry. So I decided to post all my payment proofs here in my blog, and I will continue to do so in alternate days. It will save my time as well as it will help you to keep updated about paying programs.

PokerProfits.ca payment :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/pokerprofits1st.jpg

ZetaFutures.com Payment :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/zetafutures1st.jpg

NeoProgress.com payment :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/neoprogress1st-1.jpg

Zacley-Invesstment.com payments :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/zacley1st.jpg

Arbs.ws payment :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/arbs5th.jpg

WaskoFund.com payment :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/wasko1st.jpg

VeritasFunds.com payments :
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/veritas1st.jpg
http://i1128.photobucket.com/albums/m499/hyipnewsreviews/veritas2nd.jpg


Disclaimer : The reviews and all the payment proofs is just my opinion and experiences with the actual website, I do not endorse any program i posted here,Please understand the risk and invest at your own risk.

 
Powered By Blogger | Portal Design By Trik-tips Blog © 2009 | Resolution: 1024x768px | Best View: Opera | Top